Kontakt

Vill du veta mer om projektet? Ta kontakt med någon av oss:

Caroline Forsell Caroline Forsell
Huvudprojektledare
Region Värmland
Telefon: +46 54 701 10 45
E-post: caroline.forsell@regionvarmland.se




Sven-Erik Selinder Sven-Erik Selinder
Projektkommunikatör
Region Värmland
Telefon: +46 54 701 10 56
E-post: sven-erik.selinder@regionvarmland.se




Anette Edsvik Anette Edsvik
Projektledare
Region Dalarna
Telefon: +46 (0)70-633 8444
E-post: anette.edsvik@regiondalarna.se




Ulla-Karin Enbom Ulla-Karin Enbom
Projektledare
Region Gävleborg
Telefon: +46 (0)70-665 09 55
E-post: ulla.enbom@regiongavleborg.se




Magnus Olander Magnus Olander
Projektmedarbetare
Region Gävleborg
Telefon: +46 26 65 02 60
E-post: magnus.olander@regiongavleborg.se




Daniel Bügel Daniel Bügel
Projektledare Norge
Kunnskapsbyen Lilleström
Telefon: +47 45 25 82 02
E-post: daniel@oreec.no




Steinar Aasen Steinar Aasen
Kommunikatör
Kunnskapsbyen Lilleström
Telefon: +47 99 63 96 92
E-post: steinar@kunnskapsbyen.no